2024-25 House Officer Seminar Schedule

Seminars begin at 7:30 A.M. when there are two presenters. Seminar will begin at 8:00 A.M. when there is only one presenter.

In BI Auditorium

Seminar Date	House Officers Presenting
August 6, 2024	INTRODUCTION TO SEMINARS (Dr. Robert Larson)
August 13	Ashley Bowyer, Caylie Voudren
August 20	Danielle Cucuzella, Morgan Clark
Semester Begins Aug 19	
August 27	Sarah Scott, Betsey Daly
September 3	Lorelei Bojorquez (only one seminar – starting at 8:00AM)
September 10	Viktoria Granacka, Michell Gonzalez
September 17	Lauren Ryon, Rachel Cunningham (in E-107)
September 24	Sandra Martinez Saldivar, Ali Locke
October 1	Darby Toth, Madison Dunlap
October 8	Cara Croft, Kathryn Ryan
October 15	Hannah Neill, Hannah Kunzman
October 22	Ryan Hopper, Trey Neyland
October 29	Molly Murphy, Judy Soley
November 5	Geovanna Hernandez, Alexis Watanabe
November 12	Caitlyn Mullins, Sara Miner
November 19	Rachel Uyehara, Maggie Richards
November 26	Katherine Oakes, Isabell Stamm
Fall Break	
December 3	Devon DiBello, Rodrigo Corral
December 10	Kylie Galla, Tarah Peterson
December 17	Kalie Fikse, Savannah Dunn
Dec 18-Jan 10, 2025	WINTER BREAK — No Seminars
January 14	Hanah Huber, Haley Straub
January 21	Cailyn Darling, Jennifer Doles
January 28	Sarah Scott, Molly Murphy
February 4	Hannah Neill, Leta Elias
February 11	Michell Gonzalez, Morgan Clark
February 18	Darby Toth, <mark>Hannah Danks</mark>
February 25	Jamie Sebastian, Ryan Hopper
March 4	Kathryn Ryan (only one seminar – starting at 8:00AM)
March 11	Caylie Voudren, Cara Croft
March 17-21	SPRING BREAK — No Seminars
March 25	Rachael Cunningham, Trey Neyland

This schedule is not to be changed without the approval of the chair of the House Officer Advisory Committee (Dr. Renberg). In general, we do not allow changes to the schedule except in extraordinary circumstances.

April 1	Sandra Martinez Saldivar, Ali Locke
April 8	Danielle Cucuzella, Hannah Kunzman
April 15	Betsey Daly, Madison Dunlap
April 22	Sofia Merino, Viktoria Granacka
April 29	Lorelei Bojorquez, Isabell Stamm
May 6	Ashley Bowyer, Rachel Uyehara
May 13	Devon DiBello, Alexis Watanabe
May 20	Lauren Ryon, Caitlyn Mullins